website statistics
top of page

New Cycle Track

Updated: Nov 25, 2020

After many years it finally happened. We have our new cycle track up and running - yay! The club held its inaugural race on Sunday 22nd November. Check out the pics and results below.

A-Grade: 1. Leo Armenta Butt 2. Liam Bertuzzi 3. Rhys Lawler

B-Grade: 1. Ben Hogan 2. Carl Wilkin 3. Matt Jones

C-Grade: 1. Matt Long 2. Scott Howell 3. Dereck Gray

D-Grade: 1. Deb Fuller 2. Denise Bennett 3. Phil Finnimore

A Grade

B Grade

C Grade

D Grade

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page